CSPD/BSR members

CHAIRPERSON

Mr. Gunārs Ansiņš
LATVIA

Sweden

Mr. Olov Schultz
Boverket – Swedish National Board of Housing, Building and Planning
Phone: +46 (0)455-35 00 00
P.O. Box 534, SE-371 23 KARLSKRONA
E-mail: olov.schultz@boverket.se
www.boverket.se

Ministry of Enterprise and Innovation
SE-103 33 STOCKHOLM
www.sweden.gov.se

Ministry of the Environment
Tegelbacken 2, 103 33, STOCKHOLM
www.sweden.gov.se

Finland

Ms. Tiina Tihlman
Ministry of the Environment
PO Box 35, FIN-00023 GOVERNMENT
Phone: + 358 50 304 1548
E-mail: tiina.tihlman@ym.fi
www.ym.fi

Russia

FEDERAL LEVEL

Ms. Elena Rozhkova
Ministry of Regional Development of Russian Federation
Krasnaya Presnya str.3
123242 Moscow
Phone: +7 495 980 2547*22016
E-mail: E.Rozhkova@minregion.ru
www.minregion.ru

ST. PETERSBURG

Ms. Irina Karelina
ICSER “Leontief Centre”
7th Krasnoarmeyskaya street 25
190005, ST.PETERSBURG
Phone: + 7 812 314 41 19
Fax: + 7 812 319 98 14
E-mail: karelina@leontief.spb.su

KALININGRAD OBLAST

Kaliningrad Oblast Government
Ministry of Economy
Strategic Planning and Socio-Economic Development Department
Dm. Donskogo 1
236007, KALININGRAD
Phone: + 7 4012 599 007
Fax: + 7 4012 599 063
www.gov.kaliningrad.ru

Kaliningrad Oblast Government
International Department
Dm. Donskogo 1
236007, KALININGRAD
Phone: + 7 4012 599 086
Fax: + 7 4012 599 084

PSKOV OBLAST

Pskov Oblast Administration
Commission for Property Relations
Nekrasova str. 23
180001 PSKOV
Fax: +8112 69 98 40
www.pskov.ru

Pskov Oblast Administration
Commission for Investments
Nekrasova str. 23
180001 PSKOV
Fax: +8112 69 98 40
www.pskov.ru

Estonia

Mr. Tiit Oidjärv
Ministry of Finance
Endla 13, 10122 Tallinn
Phone: +372 611 3128
E-mail: tiit.oidjarv@fin.ee
www.fin.ee

Latvia

Ms. Inguna Urtane
Ministry of the Environmental Protection and Regional Development
Spatial Planning Department
Peldu street 25, LV-1494, RIGA
Phone: + 371 6601 65 23
E-mail: inguna.urtane@varam.gov.lv
www.varam.gov.lv

Ms. Kristine Kedo
Ministry of the Environmental Protection and Regional Development
Spatial Planning Department
Peldu street 25, LV-1494, RIGA
Phone: + 371 6601 65 59
E-mail: kristine.kedo@varam.gov.lv
www.varam.gov.lv

Lithuania

Ms. Algimante Treiniene
Ministry of the Environment
Construction and Territorial Planning Department
Spatial Planning, Urban Development and Architecture Division
A. Jaksto g. 4/9, LT-01105 VILNIUS
Phone: + 370 706 63623
E-mail: algimante.treiniene@am.lt
www.am.lt

Belarus

Ms. Valentina Nazaruk
Ministry of Architecture and Construction
Address: Miasnikova str.39, 220048, Minsk
Phone: +375 172006260
E-mail: ter@mas.by
www.mas.by

Institute for Regional and Urban Planning
Masherov Avenue 29
220 002 MINSK
Phone: + 375 17 33 40 063
Fax: + 375 17 33 40 441
E-mail: bel_habitat@mail.ru
www.irup.by

Poland

Ms. Patrycja Artymowska
Ministry of Economic Development
Department of Development Strategy
Wspolna 2/4, PL-00-926 WARSAW
Phone: +48 22 273 75 73
E-mail: patrycja.artymowska@mr.gov.pl
www.mr.gov.pl

Germany

FEDERAL LEVEL

Federal Ministry of Transport and Digital Infrastructure
Invalidenstraße 44
10115 Berlin
www.bmvi.de

Mr. Jens Kurnol
Federal Institute for Research on Building, Urban Affairs and Spatial Development
Deichmanns Aue 31-37
D-53179 BONN
Phone: +49 228 99 401 2304
E-mail: jens.kurnol@bbr.bund.de
www.bbsr.bund.de

MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN

Ms. Gabriele Hoffmann
Ministry of Energy, Infrastructure and State Development
Department of State Development
Schlossstrasse 6-8
19053 Schwerin
Phone: + 49 385 588 8043
E-mail: gabriele.hoffmann@em.mv-regierung.de
www.regierung-mv.de

SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN

Ministry of the Interior
Dusternbrooker Weg 104
D-24105 KIEL

Denmark

Ms. Gitte Mondrup
Danish Business Authority
Dahlerups Pakhus
Langelinie Allé 17
DK-2100 COPENHAGEN
Phone: +45 3529 1000
E-mail: GitMon@erst.dk
www.erhvervsstyrelsen.dk